Posts

New Datesheet of AIOU BA and ADE/ADC/PGD/BS/B.Ed/M.Ed/MA/M.Sc (ODL programs) Semester Spring 2020

New Date Sheets cancelled papers of Allama Iqbal Open University BA and ADE/ADC/PGD/BS/B.Ed/M.Ed/MA/M.Sc (ODL programs), Semester Spring 2020. The exam time and venue will remain same. Revised Roll # slips will be sent to all concerned students and uploaded on AIOU website.  As per decision of the Federal government regarding re-opening of the educational institutions with effect from 18th January, 2021, the postponed examinations of above referred programs of Allama Iqbal Open University will now be restarting throughout Pakistan as per following schedule:-  Old Date Revised/ New Date Revised/ New Day 26-11-2020 18-01-2021 Monday 27-11-2020 19-01-2021 Tuesday 28-11-2020 20-01-2021 Wednesday 30-11-2020 21-01-2021 Thursday 01-12-2020 22-01-2021 Friday 02-12-2020 23-01-2021 Saturday 03-12-2020 25-01-2021 Monday 04-12-2020 26-01-2021 Tuesday 05-12-2020 27-01-2021 Wednesday  07-12-2020 28-01-2021 Thursday 08-12-2020 29-01-2021 Friday 09-12-2020 30-01-2021 Saturday 10-12-202