HomeEducationAIOUAIOU Date Sheet of ATTC/Non Credit/Matric/I.Com/F.A/F.Sc Programs Spring 2021

AIOU Date Sheet of ATTC/Non Credit/Matric/I.Com/F.A/F.Sc Programs Spring 2021

Check or Download Datesheet for Matric (SSC) , FA (HSSC), ICOM for Semester Spring 2021, Exams will held in September and October 2021.

Full Datesheet given below check your desired code and date for your paper.

You can also Download Complete Datesheet Here:

Date

 

01-09-2021

 

Day

 

Wednesday

 

Timings (PST)

Programs / Courses
ATTC/Non-Credlt/Certlflcate Courses/Matrlc I Com/FA/F.Sc.
02-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 200 311-332-355
03-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 203 319-327-388-1307
04-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 258 345-390-1345
05-09-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
06-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 207 346-398-1303
07-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 210-259 341-386-1304
08-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 221 305-399
09-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 218 387
10-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 209-251 376
11-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 217 309-344-369
12-09-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
13-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 247 328-347
14-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 206-246 314-363-365
15-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 248 372-1308
16-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 256 364
17-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 204 307-392-395
18-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 242 315-370-1340
19-09-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
20-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 202-253 308-1347
21-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 219 317
22-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 201 342-360
23-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 260 316-358
24-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 211 312
25-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 215-240 303
26-09-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
27-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 222 343-380
28-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 212 356-1339
29-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 257 357-377-382
30-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 208 321
01-10-2021 Friday 1430-1730 252-1605 313-394
02-10-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 109-254-1606 301
03-10-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
04 -10°2021 Monday 1430-1730 110-220-608-1607 326-359-361
05-10-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 212P-1608 366-344P
06-10-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 114-1609 371-314P-332P-341P
07-10-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 1610 307P
08-10-2021 Friday 1430-1730 329-1309
09-10-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 389
10-10-2021 Sunday HOLIDAY
11-10-2021 Monday 1430-1730 349-1346
12-10-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 –             \”‘-._           322

 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments