HomeNewsDavis vs Cruz Where to watch Fight? Start time? Full Info

Davis vs Cruz Where to watch Fight? Start time? Full Info

Gervonta Davis is back in the ring, this time facing Mexican Isaac Cruz for the WBA Lightweight title and here we tell you how to watch the fight, start time and much more.

Davis vs Cruz Fight 5 December 2021:

Floyd Mayweather Jr. protégé Tank Davis has returned to the lightweight division after taking the World Boxing Association (WBA) Super Lightweight title from Mario Barrios.

Originally, the tank’s rival was going to be American Rolando Rowley Romero, but after being accused of sexual assault, he was released to fight, and Cruz was left in his place. Pitbal Cruz will fight for the belt for the first time, when he defeated Francisco Javier Bandido Vargas in his last fight.

When and where is the Gervonta Davis vs Pitbull Cruz boxing match?

Sunday, December 5, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

Fight Start time?

The event will start at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central and 5:00 p.m. Pacific. The main fight will start around 23:00 ET, 22:00 CT and 20:00 PT.

Where to watch?

The fight can be seen on Showtime PPV in the United States.

PPV cost and Subscription?

The price of the PPV is $74.99. Even without having a subscription to sign up for the service, it can be watched through any compatible device: on TV via Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV (4th Gen+), Roku, Xbox One; on the computer via SHOWTIME.com and on any iPhone, iPad, as well as Android phones and tablets.

Gervonta Davis’ boxing record?

24 of his 25 victories have been won by knockout.

Issac Pitbull Cruz’s boxing record?

22 wins (15 via knockout) and one loss.

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com