HomeGamesHere's how to watch today’s Nintendo Direct

Here’s how to watch today’s Nintendo Direct

Wondering exactly how to watch the Nintendo Direct today? We’re here to help. 

The surprise Nintendo Direct which was announced just yesterday will kick off today, February 9, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET/ 22:00 GMT. Nintendo has said that the showcase will feature approximately 40 minutes of brand new information and gameplay footage of upcoming Nintendo Switch titles launching in the first half of 2022. 

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com